MAGPIES ad

You want to stay connected. Sometimes, you struggle to reach her. She is pushing you away, and then needing you…

It’s a scary new world, with the internet and hyper-sexualized media, and you feel inept to address all of this in a way that is helpful…

Things are coming up for you, about your own sexual maturity as you watch her develop. You want to guide her into becoming an incredible woman and to be worthy of the role…

Join us!

An online, guided experience to inform and lift mothers up as they enter this potent stage of parenting their girls. We will form a tight, confidential group that meets over 6 months. Exploring secure attachment parenting in the tween/teen years, healthy sexuality, navigating the transition with ease, positive communication and self-care. It is time to rise together.

Open to mothers of girls (self-identified included) of all orientations and expressions around the world. Includes three (3) private sessions for each client, in addition to teaching/coaching sessions, and the Raising Sexually Healthy Kids workbook, 3rd edition.

Register by August 1, 2018 for a 5% discount! Limited to 8 attendees.

Please email VEOConsulting.LLC@gmail.com for registration materials or to arrange a free 20 minute call.

Dates & Details:

Six months from August 31, 2018 – March 1, 2019

Meeting bi-weekly (every other week) from August 31, 2018 – March 1, 2019 with three (3) ninety minute meetings as we begin, an additional (1) ninety minute session mid-way, and two (2) final additional ninety minute gathering as we prepare to close. Remaining group sessions are 60 minutes throughout the six months.

Includes “Raising Sexually Healthy Kids” workbook;
and Three (3) Private sixty (60) minute Sessions for each participant
One as we begin, one mid-way, and one within two months of program’s conclusion to follow up. Scheduled at your convenience following initial registration.

Running over 27 weeks with 20 total sessions.

2018- 2019 Dates, All Times are Pacific Standard Daylight Time, PST:

Friday August 31, 12 – 1:30 pm
Tuesday September 11, 12 – 1:30 pm
Friday September 14, 12 – 1:30 pm
Tuesday September 25, 12 – 1 pm
Friday September 28, 12 – 1 pm

Friday October 12, 12 – 1 pm
Friday October 26, 12 – 1 pm
Friday November 9, 12 – 1 pm

Friday December 7, 12 – 1: 30 pm

Friday December 21, 12 – 1 pm
Friday January 4, 12 – 1 pm
Friday January 18, 12 – 1 pm
Friday February 1, 12 – 1 pm

Tuesday February 12, 12 – 1 pm
Friday February 15, 12 – 1 pm
Tuesday February 26, 12 – 1:30 pm
Friday March 1, 12 – 1:30 pm

Recommended Reading:

Getting to Calm: Cool-Headed Strategies for Raising Tweens & Teens, by Laura Kastner, PhD

For Goodness Sex: Changing the Way We Talk to Teens About Sexuality, Values & Health, by Al Vernacchio

Sex, Likes & Social Media: Talking to Our Teens in the Digital Age, by Allison Havey & Deana Puccio

Also visit the Love & Truth Rising  Relationship Coach Finder website for detailed information and a coach profile.

VEOConsulting.LLC@gmail.com for information, questions or to arrange a Free 20-minute call.